The Odessa Record -

Photos from: 'Procedure chair' now at clinic

--Courtesy photo.

Odessa Memorial Healthcare Foundation board members Nancy Floether, Lecia Fink, Barbara Greenwalt, Jackie Johnston, Brenda Ervin, Mo Sheldon and Brenik Iverson surround the clinic's new procedure chair.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 06/10/2018 03:06