The Odessa Record -

Photos from: CLass of 2020 celebrated

Elesah Johnston/Davenport School District

A banner honoring the Class of 2020 was carried during Davenport School District's "Friday Night Lights" ceremony last Friday night by, from left, A.J. Floyd, Tyler Furman, Lainy Jacobsen, Macie Hopkins and Trace Foster-Nonnemacher.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019