Tiger Pride


Last updated 11/24/2019 at 12:32pm

Linnie Largent

The Tiger Pride winners for the month of October are, top: Aubrey Durbin and Jordyn Lewis. Row 5: Braylyn Scheckel, Kendyll Rosman, Cannon Roberson and Treig Wagner. Row 4: Kaleb Walter, Addison Chavez, Decklin Hahne, Crystal DeVore and Mayci Hayduk. Row 3: Macklin Strode, Gavin Scrupps, Bradley Latham and Kjerstin Scrupps. Row 2: Simon King and Isaiah Cannon. Front: Ruger Meise, Juan Zaragoza, Cassidy Kuch and Hugo Zagelow.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/26/2021 21:39