The Odessa Record -

The Record 

In Memoriam


Last updated 1/20/2021 at 3:24pm

ODESSA — We remember those who departed in 2020.

Listed in order of the appearance of their obituaries in The Odessa Record, they are:

Harley Wraspir

Noreen (Scrupps) Groh

Donald Haase

Ramona (Burghard) Meise

Francis (Cook) Weishaar

Ronnie E. Schell

Wally King

Larry Sayrs

Warren Beck

Wayne Frederick

Bonnie (Uhlenkott) Burroughs

Lois (Owen) Renken

Craig Holman

Deloss Rodenbough

Russ Winfrey

Earl Meise

Roger Frederick

Julie (Anderson) Ruet

Robert Kramer

Bud Luiten

Jim Frick

Kathy Taylor

Alva (Gettman) Richardson

Mavis (Wolff) Smith

Marvin Greenwalt

Sally (Heimbigner) Jacobsen

Terry (Moone...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021