Serving Lincoln County for more than a century!

Davenport School District recognized outgoing board members

The Davenport School District recognized its two outgoing board members at the school board meeting Monday, Dec. 18. At left, Deanna Fitzpatrick is leaving her seat after eight years on the board, while at right, Jaymie Bennett was on the board for just over a year. They are being replaced in their respective seats by Erica Winzer and Lorin Lathrop....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/13/2024 17:37