Davenport School District new members


Last updated 12/28/2023 at 11:26am

The Davenport School District swore in two new School Board members at its regular meeting Monday, Dec. 16. Lorin Lathrop and Erica Winzer began 4-year terms in Seats No. 1 and No. 2, respectively. Also sworn in Dec. 16 were re-elected Board members Garrett Husky and Tami Odenrider.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024