The Odessa Record -

Titans bow to Neah Bay, take second at state


Last updated 12/8/2016 at 2:21pm

--Photo courtesy of Stan Dammel.

The O-H Titan football team brought home the second-place trophy from the Tacoma Dome Saturday. Front: Brady Walter, Caleb Behrens, Gaven Elder, Sage Elder, Colby Sooy, Brad Johnston, John DeWulf, Colton Hunt, Theron Schlomer, managers Jared Valverde, Joshua Valverde and Anthony Elder. Back: Joshua Clark, Jakob Starkel, James Mann, head coach Jeff Nelson, Marcus King (in front of Nelson), Jaden Hunt, asst. coach Justin Zeibel (behind Hunt), Lukas Marshall, Camden Weber (behind Patrick Valverde), Chance Messer, Jayd Jennings, asst. coach Josh Clark (behind Jordyn Cooper), three tournament officials.

Odessa-Harrington’s Titans took home the second-place trophy at the Tacoma Dome Saturday at the 1B state championship eight-man football game. Neah Bay defeated the Titans and took home the first place trophy.

O-H014614   34
NB6281614   64

Predictions about the size of the Neah Bay Red Devils versus that of the Titans and the ability of their quarterback to make plays pro...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/18/2020 03:32