The Odessa Record -

Tiger Pride


November 8, 2018

Linnie Largent

The Tiger Pride winners for October are, top: Rebecca Bramer, Elizabeth Rodriguez, and John Melcher. Row five: Troy Hardung and Jose Zaragoa. Row four: Ruby Maddock, Oceanna Reeves, Jordyn Lewis and Haydn Reynolds, Row three: Colt Lewis, Vivian Smith, Sandra Nelson, Ahmya Goodnight, Mallory DeVore and Mayci Hayduk. Row two: Serenity Hicks, Kendyll Rosman, Dottie Schafer, Aubrey Goodnight and Isabella Barber. Front row: Ruger Meise, Mason Lewis, Trayce Nelson, Milee Rosman and Alexis McClure.

Linnie Largent

The Tiger Pride lunch winners for September are Paige Martin, Angel Phillips and Leah Iverson.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019