The Odessa Record -

Tiger Pride


January 24, 2019

Linnie Largent

Because the November 2018 Tiger Pride winners were inadvertently overlooked last week, we are running them this week. Top row: Emmanuel Zaragoza, Jose Zaragoza and Max Peterson. Row five: Ethan McKinney. Row four: Katie Mae Shelton, Sandra Nelson, Alex Veliz-Gosline, Hunter Kramer and John Melcher. Row three: Kaleb Walter. Row two: Simon King, Morgan Lewis, Sawyer Walter and Jamie Willahan. Front row: Payden Stanley, Macklin Strode, Elizabeth Smith, Braylyn Scheckel and Peter Campbell.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019