The Odessa Record -

The Times 

Coronavirus update


Last updated 5/28/2020 at 10:42am

OLYMPIA — More counties have been approved to move on to Phase 2 of Gov. Jay Inslee’s plan to reopen the Washington economy. Kittitas, Thurston and Walla Walla counties are the latest to join Phase 2.

As of press time, 22 counties are in Phase 2: Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Cowlitz, Ferry, Garfield, Grant, Grays Harbor, Island, Jefferson, Kittitas, Lewis, Lincoln, Mason, Pacific, Pend Orielle, San Juan, Skamania, Spokane, Stevens, Thurston, Wahkiakum, Walla Walla and Whitman.

Clallam, Kitsap, and Klickitat counties are eligible to apply for a variance to move to Phase 2. The application fr...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/23/2022 13:52