The Odessa Record -

The Record 

Columbia Basin group elects officers


Last updated 1/20/2021 at 2:08pm

ODESSA – The Columbia Basin Development League, a group that has served as the voice and beacon for the completion of the Columbia Basin Project since 1964, elected new officers for its Board of Trustees for 2021.

Current Vice Chair Matt Harris will serve as chairman, with Dale Pomeroy as vice chair, Clark Kagele returning as secretary, and Orman Johnson returning as treasurer. Current chairman Mark Stedman will serve as past chair.

Harris is the director of governmental affairs for the Washington State Potato Commission and lives in Moses Lake. Pomeroy is a commissioner for the Port of W...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021