The Odessa Record -

NHS chapter loses seniors

Honor Society gains nine new members


Last updated 4/29/2021 at 8:46am

ODESSA – The Odessa chapter of the National Honor Society said good-bye to four graduating seniors at a ceremony held at the school on Monday, April 19: Pilot Weishaar, Madeline Scrupps, Tim DeWulf and Kaya Curo.

Nine new members were selected for induction into the chapter this year: Kaya Curo, Alyssa Mckinney, Charleigh Cornett, Daeton Deife, Kaytlyn Shafer, Grace Nelson, Ashlyn Neilsen, Laela Hardung and Gage Starkel.

“We are very proud to recognize these outstanding members of our student body,” said Lindsy Starkel, chapter advisor. Each year the Odessa High School chapter partici...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/23/2022 05:40