The Odessa Record -

By Terrie Schmidt-Crosby
The Record 

Tigers on NE 1B South all-league teams


Last updated 2/24/2022 at 8:37am

Danielle Scrupps | Special to The Record

Nikita Oberemok and Blake Sturgis of Valley Christian; Jeffrey Moyer III and Smokey Abrahamson of Wellpinit; Jacob Scrupps of Odessa; Cooper Correia, Dane Isaak, Grady Murray and Reece Isaak all of ACH and Coach of the Year Graham Grindy of ACH. MVP for the boys was Reece Issak.

Jacob Scrupps on the Odessa boys basketball team was named to the NE 1B South all-league team on Feb. 15 for his contributions to the Odessa team.

For the girls, Ashlyn Neilsen and Hayden Schuh were both named to the girls' all-league team, and Neilsen was also named the co-MVP along with Mimi Isaak of Almira-Coulee-Hartline.

Former Odessa High School Tiger, Macey Singer, now playing for Curlew, was also named to the NE 1B North all-league team.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/24/2023 23:39