Author photo

By Ashley Parkinson
The Record-Times 

Students recognized for academics


Last updated 12/1/2022 at 6:50pm

ODESSA—Principal Jamie Nelson said The National Honor Society packed and delivered over 30 Thanksgiving baskets to community members at the School Board Meeting on Tuesday, November 22.

The society inducted the following students: Collin Martin, Jacob Scrupps, Hayden Schuh, Melloney Deife, Lily Starkel, Mackenzie Lutz, Reegan Carstensen, Casen Watson and Holden Iverson.

There is a current discussion amongst staff about future training opportunities to strengthen intervention programs for math and ELA.

Staff is also discussing leadership opportunities for junior high students and a credit...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/20/2023 03:09