Primary Election Results


Last updated 8/3/2023 at 9:11am

Results as of first ballot count Tuesday, Aug. 1

Odessa Mayor:

Bill Crossley: 162

Jeremy Smith: 37

Ed Hayden: 22

Odessa Councilmember No. 5

Mike Igo: 33

Laura Caler: 73

Marlene Kramer: 114

Write-In: 2

Harrington Councilmember No. 5

Steven Wright: 14

Gavin Wagner: 29

Kelly Foreman: 19

Sprague Councilmember No. 5

Jeffrey Smith: 35

Trace De Garmo: 22

RonDel Krauter: 22

Write-In: 3

Lincoln County Commissioner District No. 1

Jo Gilchrist: 494

Write-In: 19


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023