Primary Election Results


Last updated 8/10/2023 at 9:13am

Results as of second ballot count Thursday, Aug. 3

Odessa Mayor:

Bill Crossley: 216

Jeremy Smith: 53

Ed Hayden: 32

Odessa Councilmember No. 5

Mike Igo: 42

Laura Caler: 105

Marlene Kramer: 152

Write-In: 3

Harrington Councilmember No. 5

Steven Wright: 21

Gavin Wagner: 58

Kelly Foreman: 31


Councilmember No. 5

Jeffrey Smith: 45

Trace De Garmo: 26

RonDel Krauter: 27

Write-In: 3

Lincoln County Commissioner District No. 1

Jo Gilchrist: 727

Write-In: 31

Election will be certified Tuesday, Aug. 15.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024