Serving Lincoln County for more than a century!

Editor's Note:

Editor’s Note: The following incumbent candidates are running for re-election unopposed. Those showcased above submitted statements to The Record-Times. Other incumbent candidates running unopposed for city/town council, school board, fire district and hospital districts include:

Jonathan Chapman, Davenport city council

Robert Jenkins, Davenport city council

Heath Becker, Davenport city council

Patrick Katz, Davenport city council

Kris Moritz, Harrington city council

Patty Kanan, Sprague city council

Vicki Iverson, Odessa town council

Josh Clark, Odessa town council

Dan Graham, Reardan town co...


Reader Comments(0)