Serving Lincoln County for more than a century!

R's elect State delegates

DAVENPORT — The Lincoln County Republican Central Committee elected delegates to the Washington State Republican Party Convention at the 2024 County Republican Convention at the County Courthouse Sunday, March 3.

Seven delegates and four alternates were chosen at the Convention. Chairwoman Mary Blechschmidt, Ron Horlacher and Carol Paul are automatic State party delegates.

Elected delegates included Dale Anderson of Creston, Dugan Blechschmidt of Seven Bays, Jan Horlacher of Deer Meadows, Shelley Sieverkropp of Wilbur, Dianne Sanchez and Michael Hardy of Harrington and Jerry Schulz of Reardan....


Reader Comments(0)