The Odessa Record -

Water group confirms its new executive committee


Last updated 1/23/2017 at 5:26pm

In December, the Columbia Basin Development League’s Board of Trustees voted on recommendations from the League’s nominating committee, confirming a slate of trustees to serve on the 2017 executive committee. Kevin Lyle, Othello, who previously served as vice chair will take over leadership as the league chair, following two years of exemplary service from Orman Johnson, Connell. Lyle is the president of Windy Prairie, Inc. in Othello.

Other executive committee members taking on new roles include Jeff Schibel and Clark Kagele. Schibel, a fourth-generation farmer from Odessa, previously...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020