The Odessa Record -

82nd annual alumni banquet fills community center


Last updated 7/2/2018 at 12:31pm

--Photos for The Record by Terrie Schmidt-Crosby.

Class of 1948: Robert Hemmerling and wife Casey.

The Odessa High School reunion of 2018 drew a large crowd to Odessa this past Saturday. The 50-year class of 1968 was especially well represented, with only six of the alumni not being able to attend, in addition to the eight (out of the original 38) who had passed away over the years.

Through the hard work of local alums, the class was able to locate some classmates who moved away from Odessa prior to graduation and invite them to attend: Nancy (Richardson) Hoffman, who lost her mother at a young age and moved with her father to Harrington when he remarried, and Brad Lewis, whose family m...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/24/2021 11:49