The Odessa Record -

Alumni Banquet/Odessa Athletics Hall of Fame


Last updated 7/4/2019 at 11:31am

Terrie Schmidt-Crosby

Class of 1969 girls (50-year honorees), back row: Julie (Smith) Stehr, Janet (Richardson) Wright, Marilyn (Walter) Heninger, Lynette Meek, Kathy (Dashiell) McKinney, Julie Hoefel and front row, Jan (Burghard/Gaddy) Weeks, Pam (Walter) Rothrock, Patty (Mills/Sackman) Nauert, Claudia (Martin) Wheeler, Vicki (Giese) Raugust, Cheri Lenhart, Linda Deife, Lois (Iltz) Ferguson, Pam (Null) Williams.

The Alumni Banquet and Odessa Athletics Hall of Fame were well attended this year. Please take the time to look through the pictures on the photos page.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 05/13/2021 10:24