Serving Lincoln County for more than a century!

Sosky, Buchanan are locals on NE2B All-League Teams

Coach of the Year: Colfax Tracy Imler

Co-MVP Jorja Koemer (Colfax) and Jaidyn Stephens (Liberty)

First Team:

Caylie Browne (Asotin)

Delaney Imler (Colfax)

Lily Denham (Asotin)

Harper Booth (Colfax)

Aj Sosky (Reardan)

Kaitlyn Waters (NWC)

Justice Brown (Colfax)

Jordyn Jeske (Liberty)

Second Team:

Lexi Kettner (Liberty)

Callie Hughes (Kettle Falls)

Makenzie Ritchie (NWC)

Cady Browne (Asotin)

Kylee Buchanan (Davenport)

Mya McInelly (Kettle Falls)

Becca Bennett (Chewelah)

Bailey Fuller (Chewelah)

Abi Iverson (NWC)

Collette Nichols (Lind/Ritzville)...


Reader Comments(0)