Election Results


Last updated 11/16/2023 at 10:33am

Results as of Tuesday, Nov. 14. All contested races can be called.

The election will be certified Nov. 28.

Contested races

Mayor of Davenport

J.J. Kowalkowski: 218

Brad Sweet: 189

Harrington Councilmember No. 5

Gavin Wagner: 98

Kelly Foreman: 58

Sprague Councilmember No. 5

Jeffrey Smith: 73

RonDel Krauter: 68

Odessa Councilmember No. 5

Marlene Kramer: 183

Laura Caler: 131

Mayor of Odessa

Bill Crossley: 244

Jeremy Smith: 75

Reardan-Edwall School Board No. 4

Lane Collier: 550

Brian Benham: 384

Odessa School Board No. 2

Zach Schafer: 298

Ed Deife: 189

Odessa School Board No. 3


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/29/2023 12:28