The Odessa Record -

Athletic Hall of Fame


Last updated 5/29/2018 at 4:54pm

The 2018 inductees into the Odessa Athletic Hall of Fame were to be announced this week in our third annual publication of a commemorative booklet into this week’s issue of The Odessa Record. Things had been perking along nicely, and steady progress had been made on compiling the booklet when a monkey wrench got thrown into the works. So instead of being able to read the latest edition of the booklet, our readers will have to wait until next week for that happy circumstance. The members of the Hall of Fame committee have encouraged us to publicize the names of those inductees in this wee...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021